Contact Us

CommitteeNameEmail Address
Festival ChairsJennifer Butscher
Andrew McGrath
John Mourani
info@sjbfestival.com
GamesLaura Rauchgames@sjbfestival.com
FoodJustin Hillfood@sjbfestival.com
EntertainmentMel Quattrocchientertainment@sjbfestival.com
Talent ShowMegan Pisciottitalentshow@sjbfestival.com
AuctionsKerry McCarthyauction@sjbfestival.com
Sponsorship/UnderwritingMarice DePasqualesponsorship@sjbfestival.com
AdvertisingMarice DePasqualeadvertising@sjbfestival.com
OperationsSteve Butscheroperations@sjbfestival.com
OpportunityAnnette Gonzalezopportunity@sjbfestival.com
VolunteersTricia Long
Jesse Walters
volunteers@sjbfestival.com
Rummage SaleAlejandra Cortezrummage@sjbfestival.com
WebmasterScott Ramelotwebmaster@sjbfestival.com

All Content © 2019 St. John the Baptist Catholic Church

Add to Calendar 06/07/2019 17:00 06/09/2019 21:00 America/Los_Angeles SJB Festival - Baker Street Bash St. John the Baptist 2019 Festival - Baker Street Bash 1015 Baker St. Costa Mesa, CA 92626 info@sjbfestival.com false MM/DD/YYYY


Friday
June 7
5:00 - 10:00 PM


Saturday
June 8
12:00 - 10:00 PM


Sunday
June 9
12:00 - 9:00 PM


1015 Baker St.
Costa Mesa
CA 92626
714-540-2214


Get Directions